Presidential Level

Doug and Maria DeVos

Mr. Peter F. Secchia and Mrs. Joan S. Secchia

Vice Presidential Level


Richard and Helen DeVos

Ms. MaryPat Woodard

Cabinet Secretary Level

Dow Chemical Corporation

Newport News Shipbuilding-Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.

The Frey Foundation/David Frey

The Meijer Foundation

Four-Star Admiral Level


Cheri DeVos

Dick and Betsy DeVos

DTE Energy Foundation

J. C. and Tammy Huizenga

John and Nancy Kennedy

Northwood Group

Bill Parfet

Rollin M. Gerstacker Foundation


David and Carol Van Andel Family Foundation

Steve Van Andel Foundation

Three-Star Admiral Level

The Boeing Company

Peter C. and Emajean Cook Foundation

Daniel and Pamella DeVos

Dow Corning


Jandernoa Foundation

The Honorable Paul O'Neill

Don and Angela Sheets

The Charles J. Strosacker Foundation


Ambassador and Mrs. Ron and Eileen Weiser

Greg and Annie Willard

Two-Star Admiral Level

Gaby Foundation- Richard Gaby and Barb Van Andel-Gaby

American Axle and Manufacturing

Susan Ford Bales and Vaden Bales

Chemical Bank

Corning Inc.

Faircount Media Group

General Atomics

Gordon Food Service

Grand Valley State University

Hines Corporation

Jim and Sue Williams

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

William T. Kemper Foundation

Lockheed Martin Corporation

Geoffrey and Christyn Mason

Mr. and Mrs. James and Kathy Hackett

Pure Michigan


Sign Art, Inc.


One-Star Admiral Level

Mr. and Mrs. David C. Hoogendoorn

Malik and Haifa Abdulnoor

Marty and Sue Allen

Yardley Appleby

ASRC Federal

John G. and Janet L. Baab

Robert and Jarak Boetticher

BWX Technologies, Inc.

Joe and Donna Calvaruso

Mr. James H.Cavanaugh

James H. Cavanaugh

Dave and Deb Hoogendoorn

DTN Development Group

First National Bank of Michigan

Robert Foster and Julie Ford Foster

Frizkin Enterprises, INC.

Gryphon Technologies, LLC

Dennie Jagger

James A. Baker, III & Susan G. Baker

In memory of the late John Patrick Maguire, Mary-Emily Jones Maguire, Peter Dunbar Maguire and in honor of Miss Joan Guilford Maguire

Lisa D. McLaughlin

OnStaff USA “in Memory of Janet G. Allkins"

PNC Bank

Pratt & Whitney

Price Waterhouse Coopers


The Honorable and Mrs. Byron M. Cavaney, Jr.

The Honorable and Mrs. Frank A. Ursomarso

The Parma Family Foundation

Tri-Tec Manufacturing

Captain Level

Bay & Bob Innamorati

Albion College

Robert and Susan Brown

Bryce L. Harlow

Mr. Larry M. Buendorf

Dan and Lou Ann Gaydou

Jim and Michele Dunlap

Steven Ford

Dan and Lou Ann Gaydou- Mlive

Dawn Gaymer

Huntington National Bank

Terri Land and Dan Hibma

The Robin B. Martin Family Foundation

Mr. Paul Bergman

Mr. Scott K. Miller

Sally Gerber Phinny

Q.E.D. Systems, Inc.

Jerry and Barbara Reeves

Bob and Kim Schermer- Meritage Hospitality Group

Tim and Barbie Schowalter-Pioneer Construction

The Rumsfeld Family Fund

Troy A. Thrash

Mike and Gayle VanGessel-Rockford Construction

Mitch and Stacey Watt- Triangle Inc.

Richard L. Wennekamp

The Honorable Donald C. Winter and Mrs. Linda Winter


Mr. Warren Abbey

Roger B. Chaffee American Legion Post 154 Auxiliary

Bobbie Arnold

Charles and Bonnie Baker

Mr. Matthew Bales

David Barfield

John and Sally Bartos

Mark and Mary Bassett

Battle Creek Community Foundation

John Baylor

Kenneth C. Beachler

Denise Beachy

Mike and Kathy Bierlein

Patricia Bierlein

Daniel E. Bitzer

Eric Blackhurst

Blackmer - A Dover Company

David and Julie Blakemore

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

James (Jase) and Molly Bolger

David Braganini

Mr. and Mrs. William A. Bresnahan

Mr. Randell D. Bumgardner

Ted and Linda Burba / In Memory of Richard A. Ford

Scott Burba / In Memory of Richard A. Ford

The Honorable Brian Calley

David and Nancy Camp

John and JoAnne Carter

Joseph and Susan Casper

Laurie and Gary Cassady

Mary Sue and Ken Coleman

Rod and Jen Coleman

Mike and Kristen Conway

Tom and Cindy Cook

John Cool

Ken Coy

John Crandle

Wayne and Karen Crosby

Paul C. Darley

Mr. J. Douglas Davis

Greta Decker

Donald and Sharon Deibert

James J. DeKruyter

Mr. and Mrs. Dominick and Caroline Demasi

Craig and Sarah DeNooyer

Dr. Mauri Ditzler

Mr. Phillip Donnelly

Mrs. Maria Downs

David H. Dunn

Terry and Leslie Duperon

Mrs. Elizabeth Farver-Smith

Mark Fearer

J.W. and Yvonne Fisher

James Fitterling

Richard and Ellen Ford / In Memory of Richard A. Ford

Michael and Gayle Ford

In Memory of First Sergeant Huber E. Ford, Jr., USMC (Ret.)

Faith Fowler

Mark and Laura Freed

Richard J. Garber

Ruth Gaudard

Gary and Sandy Glaza

Doug Goering

John Goes

Stephen and Susan Greenhalgh

Tom and Marcia Haas

Bob and Kathleen Hansen

Thomas E. Harrington

Michael A. Hauger

Mike and Debbie Hayes

Robert El Henicky, CSW

Robert and Gail Hetler

Joan Higgins

Eric Holland

Joseph Hollander

David S. and Leslie A. Hooker

Richard and Linda Horbal

Aaron Howald

Richard Huiskamp

Dr. Robert M. Humphrie

Brenda Hunt

Brandt Iden

Cal and Nancy Ieuter

Jim and Amy Keane

Kevin Johnson

Lee and Bonita Johnston

Mark and Antoinette Jones

Russ Jordan

James and Virginia L. Jurries

Richard and Patricia Keiser

David Kemper, Bob Holmes, Michael Hollander

Kevin and Jennifer Kendrick

John and Linda Kennan

Dave and Patti Kepler

Dr. Henry A. Kissinger

Dan and Sarah Kozakiewicz

Captain Wayne Kruger, USN (Ret) and Chief Warrant Officer Becky Kruger, USN (Ret)

Gary and Glenda Labadie

Jeffrey Lambert

William C. Lauderback

Maria Little

Brian G. Long

Tina Ludington

Tom Lundquist

Shawn Lynch

Steven Mackey

David and Mary Mathews

David C. Maturen

John and Sharon McEleny

Mike McGaugh

Scott McGraw

Patrick McLean

M. Peter and Joanne McPherson

David and Linda Mehney-TTEE

Jack H. Merchant

John and Christine Mihalec

Cleo A. Miller

Pete and Sue Milojevic

Mark Mishek

Ronald A. Molitor

Terence F. Moore

Thomas J. Moriarty

Ed Muller

Mark Murray

Michael Nave

Mr. and Mrs. Roy D. Nedrow

Ronald H. Nessen

Senator Margaret O'Brien

Terrence and Margaret O'Donnell

Michael K. and Kay M. Olthoff

Robert and Jean Orben

Alan and Jean Ott

Sondra and Doug Phillips

Gene and Lori Pickleman

Mike Pisarczyk

Senator John Proos

Rae Evans

David and Cady Ramaker

Randy Ott

David Rhoa

Kent Riddle

Greg and Candy Rogers

Pamela Schlosser

Douglas and Suzanne Schoettinger

Steven R. Schrier

Tonya Schuitmaker

Tonya Schuitmaker

Marc Schupan

Kevin Scoggin


Mr. and Mrs. E.L. and Ruth B. Shannon

Charles R. Sharratt

T.R. and Kathy Shaw

Esther M. Shaw

Farhad and Kathy Shokoohi

Dale and Debbie Shugars

Brian Skon

Don Slattery and Diane Postler-Slattery

Matt and Dannette Smith

Malcolm and Bridget Sparrow

Herb and Kathi Spence

Gale and Anne Stephens

Andrew Stern

Duncan Stuart and Kathryn Eckhoff-Stuart

Phillip and Marcy Sturtz

Terence E. and Jennifer Adderley

Jim and Marie Thomas

Major Gene Tighe,III, USAF (Ret)

Andrew and Danielle Tometich

The Jerry and Marcia Tubergen Foundation

Howard and Lisa Ungerleider

Joe and Kim Vanderkelen

Mary Veltkamp

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas and Jane Vetter

Peter M. Walter

Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Joshua and Pamela Weiner

Rich and Trudy Wells

Jon and Jennifer Wendt

June Whelan

Gerald and Joyce Whitaker

Ben and Jen Wickstrom

The Honorable and Mrs. Donald Winter

Mary Woodard

Andrew and Molly Wooden

Mr. and Mrs. Scott and Sandra Yancey

Eugene Yehle

Charlie and Erin Zimmer

Images provided by Huntington Ingalls Industries.